At this time, we currently do not handle multi-user mode. Each user must publish their changes to successfully save all event details, as well as any changes made to the event.

If multiple users are using the same credentials to log in to their company's dashboard, we recommend only one user logging in at a time to successfully save changes.

  1. Sign in to Run The World.
  2. Go to the event you'd like to edit, then click Manage.
  3. Edit the details, then click Publish.

* Please note that you must click Publish to save your changes. Refreshing the page will not save changes made.


Related articles:

Did this answer your question?